4th place at the World Cup in Istanbul 2014

For the first ever FIS big air world cup we went with the swiss snowboard freestyle team to Istanbul. I’m verry happy to end up 4th place in this competition.

Because of a crash in the training my foot was hurting. I’m glad for all the support of trainers an physio that made it possible for me to take part at the contest and qualifie for the finals. It was a nice trip and a great experience.

Check out this little edit of the swiss snowboard teamstream:

A little report on SRF:

http://www.srf.ch/sport

Now I’ll enjoy a quiet Christmas with my family and let my foot recover fast to be back on snow soon!!!

Leave a Reply

