5th place at the Worldcup in Kreischberg 2014

Still with a bruiced heel from Sochi I took part at the World Cup in Kreischberg last week. It was a hard exhercise but I’m happy I could do my runs and that my heel feels pretty good today, after some days break!

I made it through the qualis, through the semifinals to the finals with the minimum of training. I’m happy with my 5th place after that struggle with my foot. Looking forward to the World Championship in Kreischberg next season, with a healthy foot! The course was fun this year allready!

See you soon on snow for some nice spring shredding🙂 !

Leave a Reply

