3rd place at the Burton European Open 2014

BEO14_SS_Finals_Eleonora_Raggi_Siegerehrung_Damen-720x479

The week I was taking part at the Burton European Open 2014 in Laax was amazing. I’m really happy about my 3rd place, my first podium at a 6* TTR event.

1555511_606795996071392_1644342806_n

Check out the recap of the slopestyle final: Video

There was also a short Portrait about me in the swiss news. Filmed during the BEO qualification days. Reporting about the Burton European Open and my road to Sochi. Enjoy! TV

Leave a Reply

