New Zealand 2012

The first time I went to NZ I pictured my impressions about the other side of world with my analog camera, the Nikon FG.

The pictures are taken in Wanaka, Christchurch and random places in between.

I spend many days snowboarding at Snowpark with my Völkl teammates. This is the Völkl NZ trip video:

After two days riding in Cardrona I took part at the Electric quarterpipe contest at Snowpark. I didn’t knew about that competition and decided to take part for fun. Didn’t even knew if I can ride a big quarterpipe like that. I’m really stoked that I won it.

Another competition I took part was the Billabong Bro Down, a slopestyle competition, where I made the sixth place.

Leave a Reply

